Time is LIFE.

I do not exist to pay rent & bills. I’m here to live, learn, think, create, understand & feel. I’m here for the people I care about, for the travels, for the discoveries. I’m not here to hate Mondays and cubicals. I’m not here to pretend. I know what a compromise is, but I also don’t want to use my time as a currency to pay for certain things. I will not exchange my time and my brain for fake things/situations/people, because what I spend is real: I am spending ME! I will not spend myself for anything that isn’t as real as I am. I already know what & who I will remember dearly at the end of this life, I know what matters to me and what doesn’t. I know what I need & what I am able to do. I know who I am, what I expect from this life & what I am willing to pay for it. I am currently spending a huge amount of life and nerves for something that does not pay back. I give 11 hours away every day for something meaningless and fake, that may pay my rent & bills but makes me feel empty, bored, disposable, replaceable & stupid. I am aware that I’m not making a good deal. I am not a piece in a big machine. I am a grain of dust that would rather go with the wind. I know what I’m worth. I know what I can create. Time is worth more than a salary. Time is NOT money. Time is LIFE.

Time is LIFE.